You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Letter Writing Resources

in kindnesslast month

Absolutely fantastic resources, thank you so much for such a wonderful community post. This makes me think it would be a good idea to start cataloging and listing resources somehow. I am still finding my way around Hive, so I'm not sure if doing this on the platform would be feasible, within the community, or whether it would be best to link to my off-platform website. I would love to keep it on Hive for obvious reasons. I'm still learning about community pages and setup.

I have been down for a week or so with dental problems but finally had surgery a couple of days ago, so I'm ready to start driving it again. Thank you so much for sharing the resources, and if you have ideas, I am all ears, my friend :)

Sort:  

Oof, dental problems are not fun. I empathize (I've had ten teeth removed). I hope you are recovering well!

Yeah, aside from pinned posts, I'm not sure how to make a database of sorts on chain.

Many Thanks, I will have to do some research.