Sort:  

This is interesting. I like it and I fancy how easy it is to make this work. I will be checking out the embedded link attached to this post so I can order one of the cards. For a start, I will send the card to the love of my life. Hehe. I can't wait to see her smile from side to side.

I'm glad about this marathon. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Of course. you can also print some cards, if you clich the link beneth the image of the cards, it will open a template that you can print, and then cut out!

This is an amazing initial, yes, we all matter.

Sometimes a simple word of kindness can go a long way in changing someone's life positively.

Can you please permit me to use one from your images above on my up coming publication?

Absolutely, go ahead. I loved the simplicity of the idea too, but huge, huge impact. If you haven’t watched the Ted Talk video, it’s very powerful.

I watched the Ted Talk this morning, it is a very inspiring, simple idea but a powerful impact. I love it.

Wow this is really a beautiful initiative
You can just imagine making someone’s day or helping someone think different apart themselves or even helping someone though his or her daily trauma just by giving them a card.
Definitely adopting this initiative

#dreemerforlife

Yes, it is a really a great way to show kindness to somebody and easy to do. Thank you for reading, I’m glad it resonated with you.

You matter card is really an amazing one 🤩🥰💕
Nice one

Yes, pretty cool idea right!

I love this marathon! hehehe I have said these same words for years now - because we are living in a world that is constantly telling us that we DON'T matter. In words, in actions, in suppression, in corruption.... it is just overwhelming.

but people absolutely matter!!! They are precious and priceless and we need to constantly be affirming the value of lives throughout our day!!! this is beautiful - thank you for this!!

People absolutely matter.