fungi lovers ~ entering the rainy season is the time that mushroom lovers members have been waiting for

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

hello all friends,
how do you feel, must be very happy right? what's more people who live in aceh, because the aceh area has entered the rainy season and it has been raining for almost a week around aceh, in a day the rain only stops for a few hours, and for us mushroom lovers, we must be smart in taking advantage of such a short time.

Tuesday afternoon the rain stopped at 4 pm to 7 pm, I took 2 hours to hunt mushrooms in the fields around my village, entered an empty garden to find a type of mushroom that I had never found, I found a piece of palm frond, at the end From the midrib I saw that there were five stalks of mushrooms that were thriving, this mushroom was very small in size, the length of this mushroom was 3cm and the width of the hat was 4-5cm, it had a different color on both sides, on the top of the hat this mushroom was dark gray while the inside of the cap was dark gray. the bottom is bright brown and the stems are milky white, this mushroom is so fragile I couldn't touch it until I finished shooting from all sides.