Sunny Monday With Some Wild Mushrooms

In the last two months it rarely rained, as I remember it only rained once, it was only brief. So to find mushroom is a bit difficult.

IMG_20200928_133141.jpg

IMG_20200928_133112.jpg

IMG_20200928_130236.jpg

This afternoon, while tidying some wood behind the house, I saw some wild mushrooms growing. It's just that so far, I know more about the world of insects, so what is the name of these mushrooms, I do not know.

Maybe anyone in the #FungiLovers community who knows about them, can help me identify their names and I would be very grateful for that.

IMG_20200928_132248.jpg

IMG_20200928_131901.jpg

IMG_20200928_132207.jpg

CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
CategoryFungi photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--
Thank you for stopping by
@akukamaruzzaman
Sort:  

this is my fave in the set. An Earth Flower. very moody capture, the image really talks to me. thanx for sharing!

@qwerrie I tried to set the ISO and shutter speed manually, it was a bit difficult with mobile phone camera, but I kept trying to learn how to take good pictures even with a makeshift camera. Well, I am surprised by your comments, it makes me flattering. By the way, I should be the one to thank you for being given space for expression here :)

Well, I am surprised by your comments

I wonder why? did my choice for fave pic of the set, surprise you? :)) well, when photos talk to the watchers... both sides take part in creating the final masterpiece :) the same thing as with reading. I may imagine something that not necessarily is in the photo, etc..

I tried to set the ISO and shutter speed manually

this is a great thing actually. I do the same a lot of time, when I do macro photography, it is essential part of it. (with my camera, I can change, adjust it plus-minus later, during editing in PS). I have no experience in taking great smartphone pics, my old iphone is pretty dated and has shitty camera.

PS. you did the pics in low-key, dark manner. was that your intention? it lead to a nice artsy resulting!

Top one is a pleated ink cap. The reddish polypore might be a beefsteak polypore but you would have to cut it to see if it is red inside.

@sketch.and.jam Wow, I just found out that. Thank you, this is valuable information for me. Hopefully tomorrow it still around, so I can cut it off.

If its not red inside then its probably a red belted polypore.