Looking for Psilocybin mushroom 🍄 around Bulgaria mountain sides

Hey mushroom 🍄 lovers!

Let me share my thoughts 💭 about mushroom picking day.

I spend a few days around the Bulgarian forest side looking for Psilocybin mushroom 🍄

They grow in a few places around Bulgaria more in the mountain ⛰ regions.

But for a person who is not familiar with them it may be hard to recognize them, and pick some poison ☠️ one.

The ones that grow there in our country have a slow effect I can assume because as I’ve heard from people and reading in some blogs I understood that you have to eat between 30 and 50 to see the effect coming on you...

I did some picking of them, but after getting a second opinion from a person who knows them it comes out that I didn’t have picked any of the ones I was looking for, unfortunately.

And of course, I don’t want to eat like 30-50 poisoning mushrooms 🍄

Always get a second opinion if you are not familiar with what you doing, eating, practicing, or whatever you are doing in your life.

Better save than sorry!


Keep in mind that if you have eaten the right one you can have a good or a bad trip as many people tried them and shared experiences around the internet platforms.

But is not something that can kill you!

Everything that comes from nature has its benefits if prepared correctly, with a proper dosage.

We as human beings are the only living being on earth aT the moment, that doesn’t know what we can eat from nature around us!

There are maybe a thousand plants 🌱 that have very strong, healing benefits for us!

But we just don’t know them!

Fact!


Here are some photos of the one I found.
With a brown head and with a white head.
Very similar growing next to each other.

As I know from This website I had an idea of what I’m looking for.

img_8102.heic


img_8101.heic


img_8103.heic


img_8106.heic


img_8107.heic


img_8193.jpg


Of course the best way to do it is:

Get high on your supply!

But it’s good if you have experienced it with stimulations, so you can know what you looking for as an experience!

Share your story is you have in on mushrooms 🍄

How did you get your supply...?


100% power up the reward of this post!


Namaste 🙏

Sort:  

Dainty little diamonds found in the rough!
Wonderful fungi photographs!🍄🌱🍄

For me, they look like the same (well, in the fotos). No distinctive features. I think that really in such a tricky question you should not rely on what you read in books, websites or atlases-determinants. Mushrooms are such matter ... the same mushroom can look very different during different stages of its life cycle ... very differently. And books often record only 1-2 "typical" states. And many signs do not fall into the illustrations - texture, smell, taste ... THEREFORE, it is best to perceive information on the spot, "de visu", as they said it in Rome, - from another knowledgeable person who will show you a mushroom and show you what must watch. Something like this.
In my turn I alert @borjan and @x-rain on this post.


Я думаю, что действительно в таком вопросе не стоит полагаться на вычитанное в книгах, сайтах или атласах-определителях. Грибы - это такая материя... один и тот же гриб может очень по-разному выглядеть во время разных стадий своего жизненного цикла... очень по-разному. А книги часто фиксируют только 1-2 "типичных" состояния. И многие признаки не попадают в иллюстрации - текстура, запах, вкус... ПОЭТОМУ, лучше всего воспринимать информацию на месте, "де визу", как говорили древние римляне, - от другого знающего человека, который покажет тебе гриб, и покажет на что надо смотреть. Как-то так.

:=)

Cool little mushrooms :) I would be scared to eat them. I encountered similar mushrooms, read a bit about the trippy ones, but don't know how to be a hundred percent sure about them. Maybe if I knew someone here who ate them more than one time, and that person showed me those mushrooms in nature ... a couple of times. :) Hope you had a good trip.

aha, I see if and maybe. so, you also was not chosen and given the info from the 1st hands! aye...

have a hot !PIZZA and a nice day!

Yeah if you see cow or horse dung with these shaped mushrooms growing out of it, chances are its psilocybin, plus if it bruises a bit blue that is a good identifying feature. But yeah I would be scared to try it as I know a guy who grew them himself and ate them too often, now he's a schizophrenic.

Wow, it looks like that person needs to know what he is looking for, for real ;)
It’s always good to have a second opinion to share about their own knowledge so we don’t make a mistake!


Some people that my find this read interesting:
@didivelikova @vesytz @atma.love @manoldonchev

@tipu curate 2

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(1/10) tipped @borjan (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @oh-high-mark.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This tiny mushroom look fresh and edible.what receipe could go well with this mushroom?

haha, I object! they do not look so. it seemed to you 🤪

I’ve asked a few locals and they said is not eatable...

The cow dung is key to finding them.

We have this saying in Bulgaria : There are brave mushroom hunters and there are old mushroom hunters, but there are no brave and old mushroom hunters" . Please, don't be just brave 😁 The fungi world is so vast, it is not reasonable to just go out there and pick some mushrooms...and eat them. Do your research,please. 🙂

Hey! I wanted to answer you here but then changed my mind - I decided to write a separate post. But I didn't finish the post and it is still in the drafts. :) But today I expressed my opion in the form of a vast comment in my blog so if you are interested: https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@x-rain/re-trayan-r16gn4