fungi lovers - the brightness of the mushroom of eternity after the rain

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hello friends! happy new year 2022
How are you all, hopefully in 2022 our prayers will be answered, I certainly hope that you are all in good health and given strength today. Greetings to all, this time I am participating again in this community to share a little of my experience with friends here, about the condition of mushrooms during the rainy season.

Welcome the rainy season in the new year 2022! entering the beginning of the year is a golden opportunity for all of us who like various types of mushrooms, especially the types of mushrooms that like wet places, my discovery today is very different from the discovery that I should have found in the rainy season, I found the mushroom of immortality that almost filled my eyes. areca nut tree trunks that are still alive, this fungus is one of the pests for plants with hard stems such as areca nut, coconut, oil palm and others, if this fungus grows on wooden trunks like the photo I share, the effect will be very clear seen in the yield.

Sort:  

Congratulations @azahiraasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!