You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 10 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Manual therapy is something similar to massage, but with a targeted effect on the joints, spine, ligaments.
The intervertebral hernia can be gently set into place, after which a special set of exercises for the spine should be performed.
And then there are Curanderos who know how to heal hernia with words. But this is very rare.

Sort:  

Ludi like traditional healers?

There are many charlatans among famous healers, but there are also real healers :)

Send me a webpage or a link with these "Ludi" I want to see what they are. Please!

I have no such links. These healers do not need advertising and generally do not use the Internet. The rumor about them is passed from person to person.
I personally know only one Buryat woman who treated me with Tibetan herbs. She does pulse diagnostics, acupuncture, herudotherapy. But I have not heard that she lechla words.

No link with an example of these people is on the internet?

I don’t believe advertisements on the internet. Anyone can call himself a healer or even a god. I don’t know reliable links, maybe they are, but I just don’t know those.

Example on Wikipedia?

Hugs!