You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A parallel world

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

I agree. The monitor gives new details and new discoveries.

Thanks for your kind words. Most of the macro this time I did with the iPad and a removable Chinese macro lens. He draws a kind of picture. And most importantly, very small mushrooms can be removed from the bottom up :D

Red caps crown the heads of lichens. Maybe they "bloom" like that :)

Have a nice weekend too!

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I think you have told me about the iPad before ;) but it makes good photos and the macro lens does a very good job too I think 🙂

So they are lichens. I still know where I have seen mine and maybe they are still there when I'm in this forest next time. Then I'll take some photos, of course ;)


!invest_vote
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness