You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi Friday - Virtual Magic Mushrooms

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

This is a great composition. I like how you collaborated and compiled this collage of subject matter. Can't go wrong with mushrooms and art together! Keep up the great work. =) And have an awesome weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks, I guess there is a benefit to having dry weather and no prospect of spring mushroom hunting. Gives me a bit more time on the computer.

Similar predicament here in my part of Texas! Although it's wet here at the moment i don't see any mushroom prospects. I guess i will just have to artistically create my own! =)

Ooo it's raining in Texas? Given the heat I would keep an eye out for summer oysters and chanterelles if there is enough rain. Just find a few hardwood trees to look under.