You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn forest mushrooms (16 photos)

in Fungi Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

the mushrooms look very fertile and I personally when taking pictures of mushrooms, it's not just the knees that are wet sometimes the clothes are also dirty ๐Ÿ˜Š you get a lot of mushrooms....

by the way, if you sell how much the price / kg in your area this mushroom...

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

It happens that not only knees become wet :)))
I donโ€™t pick mushrooms for sale and itโ€™s hard for me to name a price for them ... I donโ€™t go to the market either.
But I heard that mushrooms are expensive, especially boletus.

!invest_vote

hehe if i were you i would probably take them all and sell them to the market(lol) as usual hope you are always healthy there, friend ;)

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Why sell, I eat them myself and my family loves to eat mushrooms :))
From what was collected here, the third part has already been eaten. The rest is now in the freezer. A good supply for the winter.

haha oh if you and your family like mushrooms it's better to keep than to sell and my greetings to you and your family :)

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My pleasure :)

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !