You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Monday ~ Chicken of the Woods Mushrooms

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

Congratulations @annephilbrick! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Sort:  

😊🐝
Thank You...!!
@hivebuzz
May the Hive Power be🐝 with you too !
;)

"to find out the size of your Power-Bee" - Anne, do you know what does it mean?..

oh, and let me congratulate you with such a marvelous find, and a great post too! nominated it for #OCD curation. extremely pleased to read the comments the folks leave, about educating themselves about edible and useful species. meow!

😊
Thank you so very...very much..!!!!!
@qwerrie
I am truly most happy and excited !!
I'm still trying to understand Power-Bee.
It's confusing to me.
I think I'm supposed to sign up ~ Hivepub
🤔

eheheh,,,..... from your explanation I understood totally noting, no shame to confess. if you will do, please take a minute and educate me :))))

cheers! -- and the !BEER, still left plenty in my fridge today...

🤗🍻🤗
Thank you for the BEER !!
Cheers 🍻
@qwerrie
I don't know how to find out the size of my Power-Bee.
I'm trying to understand it.
:):):)


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🤗🍻🍻🍻🍻🤗
Cheers....!!!

You're welcome @annephilbrick, with pleasure!

Have a nice day! 👍😉🌹