FungiLovers : Waiting for Twilight Tomorrow [Esp/Eng]

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hi lovers of the universe and especially our very beautiful and amazing mushroom object.

Hola amantes del universo y especialmente de nuestro hermoso y asombroso objeto hongo.

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

Why I gave the title a little different, it's because I saw a mushroom in the sun and exactly this mushroom I picked up around 10:00 this morning, which is when I have to have something good to share to support the running of my blog well, and I don't seeing the many and small results that I get, but I always try to do my best so that I can write properly and correctly every object I have with my thoughts as an amateur writer.

Por qué di el título un poco diferente, es porque vi un hongo en el sol y exactamente este hongo lo recogí alrededor de las 10:00 de esta mañana, que es cuando tengo que tener algo bueno para compartir para apoyar el funcionamiento de mi blog. bueno, y no veo los muchos y pequeños resultados que obtengo, pero siempre trato de hacer lo mejor posible para poder escribir de manera adecuada y correcta cada objeto que tengo con mis pensamientos como escritor aficionado.

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

Is my little one who wants to move towards new things slowly, but I am sure that there will be a time and place and that time will be there and being patient is everything I have to aim at in my heart well, while seeing and learning a lot with the beauty of nature and the owner of heaven the world, namely all forms of squatters who are very much at all times and the types will always increase and there will always be new things to come

Es mi pequeño que quiere ir avanzando hacia cosas nuevas poco a poco, pero estoy segura que habrá un tiempo y un lugar y ese tiempo llegará y tener paciencia es todo lo que tengo que apuntar en mi corazón bien, mientras veo y aprendo mucho con la belleza de la naturaleza y el dueño del cielo del mundo, es decir, todas las formas de ocupantes ilegales que son mucho en todo momento y los tipos siempre aumentarán y siempre habrá cosas nuevas por venir.

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

Hope you like my wild mushroom macro photography, and hopefully there will be new things next time, always success for you there and always take care of your health, because we can always be together in this community.

Espero que les guste mi fotografía macro de hongos silvestres, y espero que haya cosas nuevas la próxima vez, siempre éxito para ustedes allí y siempre cuiden su salud, porque siempre podemos estar juntos en esta comunidad.

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_191941-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_191908-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_192354-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_191827-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_192016-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_192153-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_192125-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_192044-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20220425_192229-01.jpeg

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

Picsart_22-04-25_19-25-40-231.png

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

PhotographyNature Mushrooms
Camera MobailSmartphone Oppo A12 + MacroLans
EditingMobail Sneepsed
LocationAceh, fores, indonesia
Photographer amatir@lingkar-photo

20220202_120449.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.