You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another walk and a search for mushrooms

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

happy #FungiFriday!

oak forest is a good place to search for intresting shrooms. and I cant say what you've got on your hands here! maybe, some Russulae's?..

this capture I love most of all the story:
https://images.ecency.com/p/62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GG2jWHkxmuAyJKoP2u4feewfdXeKhYQMszVSpeT1fuNneasiYogWNALU6?format=match&mode=fit

ps. I have to disappoint you, but I didnt like both edited versions of photos,-- with those insta presets they became just weak and dirty, loose their beauty instead of getting something . ( well, thats my personal look at it. )

Sort:  

Thank you for your honesty @qwerrie. The forest is fantastic, I will write about it, but I only came across these mushrooms, which were dirty and not very pretty when I saw them from above because the grass was very humid since it rained all night. But I discovered their beauty when I removed the tall grass in which they were hiding. I'm sorry you didn't see what I saw! :) And of course happy #FungiFriday! 😉