You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 8 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

img_3974.jpg

This is the first one. I did nothing to the photo, as in an edit or so. It just went like this because of the sunrays or something.

and the one I told you about that I had in my Deviantart gallery is this: I call it Brothers and sisters

brothers_and_sisters_by_prep_phrase_d22wb7x_1_.jpg

Sort:  

There is something to talk about here :))
In the first photo I see more than 3 heroes ... I see six and the seventh hid behind the biggest one. But 7 is also a sacred figure. What do you say, friends sitting by the fire? :-))
P.S. I suspect that our heroes fought the battle and laid their swords many different soldiers (2 photos) LoL

untitled_design.gif

It's #Hive's effect.

Enjoy my gif!

I enjoyed it too. awesome composition and colors!

Thank you!
I am glad you like it! I just played a bit with the photo, some effects, and adding the movement.

я бы сказал: напились в стельку, и лежат влёжку :)
переводить на англ. бессмысленно...

лежащая стелька... не, не поймут)))