You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 10 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

I want you to tell us MORE about what you did on your trip to the forest.

I thought you will do MORE pictures with your activities.

I am a curious cat!

25586_1333316024679_6536723_n.jpg

Some while ago, my friends found this thing in the forest and we washed and cleaned our food, washed the grill, cleaned while it was warm with a piece of pork grease. And we have eaten because we were starving.

Champignon mushrooms. Not my favourite but they are tasty on the grill.

I crave for so many things this evening. Might be because of my physical recovery. Life is getting back to me!

Sort:  

While I was in the forest, a lot of unfinished business accumulated. I didn’t even have time to look through my photos of forests, swamps and lakes. And they still need to be developed / processed. I will have something to show in the near future: D

Your grill looks delicious. I am glad that you are healthy and gaining strength. This is especially important after winter. Find Icelandic moss or bordered tinder fungus in the forest. Infusions of these funds are rich in nutrients and vitamins. Try them )

I might do once I can travel again. Now, it's hard even to reach the toilet sit 😅😄😆

Looking forward to see what you have hidden in stock!

Ask your friends. Maybe they can find it. This is really helpful.
You will get better soon :)
In the meantime, you can take a walk in the swamp :-)
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@bambuka/russian-swamp-in-spring-13-photos-gif

I am noting them and look for their usage in remedies.

My friends don't go for mushrooms ...maybe just one, bur I'll see

Ty for the recommendation!

I went by your article and left you a comment, plus reblogged it.

Thanks so much @regenerette :-)
Get well sooner!

Thank you!

Any mushrooms for cervical hernia?

 3 years ago (edited) 

You mean an intervertebral hernia of the cervical spine?
I would attribute this to the mechanics of our body. Here we need the help of a manual therapist. At the same time, you can eat mushrooms as a source of essential vitamins and minerals. Amanita muscaria in small doses and tinder fungi are good. But manual therapy comes first.