Fungi Friday - White Toadstool (Mushroom) (13pic)

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

After the rainfall, the nature gets so lively that it life to our lives. Once you get in middle of tge nature then you old explore many things. Same thing happen when I fall upon these Mushrooms, growing along the root of a Chopped tree.

20210531_180459.jpg

I was walking towards the river, when these white mushroom pulled my eyes. It was not we usually farm these in our areas, but nature has many gifts, and these mushrooms are one of them.

20210531_182442.jpg

There were two bunch, one having two mushroom while the other having three, all growing together looked very attractive. These White mushroom having little spores on top. These are eatable and not like the one which I shared earlier. Those wild one disappear same day,leaving behing only pulpy patches.

20210531_180555.jpg

I have little.insight about the toadstool fungi. We mostly eat the white button mushroom which are easily available in markets. We do not have any experiences eating these wild one. Still many people loves to fry it and savor the natural taste. Well nothing tell mi h, I am leaving behind, with some of the photography shots, I took on my way to river...

20210531_180550.jpg

20210531_180351.jpg

20210531_180440.jpg

20210531_180529.jpg

20210531_180342.jpg

20210531_180545.jpg

20210531_180505.jpg

20210531_182455.jpg

20210531_180540.jpg

20210531_182449.jpg

All the photos were taken using the Samsung camera. I accidently fall on Fungi FridayFungi Challenge in the #hive community, and submitting these as my entry.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

Sort:  

Really nice shots! I wouldn't know if this one is edible.

This one is edible...our village people use to have them....the one with brown colours are kind of wild....or they disappear very quickly...from the ground..

Nice shots you got there from your Samsung camera.
I love mushrooms a lot and the sight of this one's got me drooling.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ohh thanks dear..🤗 mobile can be a good option but need a lot of patience to lock the best..I am still trying to enhance my skill....but you comments simply made me feel better..

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I accidently fall on Fungi FridayFungi Challenge ... and submitting these as my entry.

this is very nice of you, sir. I should note -- today is Tuesday, not Friday. yours, Cap.

🙏 namaste!

Haha....pretty catchy....I thought we can post it during the week or is it restricted only to post on Friday?

yes, idea is that its a Friday post ;)

( but ofc you can prepare it before, and release on Friday! )

its np anyway! have a !BEER

Cheers...🍺 having said that definitely, I keep storing now to publish it on Friday....I already have few more 😉


Hey @steemflow, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.