You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old friend and new friend 🤗

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

Good evening @qwerrie
It looks a bit like a dog's vomit, and if it wasn't on a branch, I would think of everything 😉🤭
First let me thank you for revealing to me the name of this mushroom and a way to learn about it. It is also very interesting that it is healing and stories about it, and its name is special.🤗

Sometimes I watch other posts, but I don't always get to send them. I have two jobs, and some other obligations ... And time is like a competition ... I'll just look at their posts ...

Thank you for the nice words and I hope you will meet a coral mushroom soon. It is phenomenal in nature!

I wish you a nice evening ✨

Sort:  

its amazing that having 2 (!) jobs you still have (!) time to spend on the Hive....
and definitely one cannot read and make use of everything that is going on Hive. thats why we need friends!
and sometimes moderators also come to help.
this (this certain case) is not the moderators job at all !
:) but I happy I was able to notice, incidentally, to put 2 + 2 and help you with a proper link. have a nice weekend ending too, Suzan

 3 years ago  

Thank you dear friend Querrie 🥰

Yes, I somehow manage to juggle time and that you right, really need friends..

I appreciate you wanting to help me ..

❤️✨