Another one from me with Orien Mushroom with white side

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hi all.... My friend in the fungi lovers.... ??? It's been more than three days I haven't been playing with beautiful mushrooms... And today I'm back with an interesting and beautiful post with a group of mushrooms that are incredibly beautiful, you know....

Hii all.... My friend in the fungi lovers.... ??? Sudah tiga hari lebih saya tidak bermain-main dengan jamur cantik... Dan ini hari ini saya kembali satu postingan menarik dan indah dengan satu kelompok jamur yang sangat luar biasa indah lhoo....

As a junior here I have to thank all active mids and for the founders of this mushroom community... I have seen that hundreds and even millions of mushrooms have been published worldwide here. And on this occasion I added one kind of two-color mushroom group

Sebagai junior disini saya harus berterimakasih kepada seluruh mid aktif serta untuk pendiri komunitas jamur ini... Saya melihat sudah mendunia tentang ratusan bahkan jutaan jamur sudah di publikasikan di sini. Dan pada kesempatan ini saya menambahkan satu jenis kelompok jamur dua warna

On this occasion I also made a post of one type of mushroom group that is not classified as foreign and may be related to this fungus, many have made posts. That is, I gave the name irien mushroom and the side gift was white or side les

Pada kesempatan ini saya juga membuat satu postingan satu jenis kelompok jamur yang tidak tergolong asing dan mungkin menyangkut dengan jamur ini sudah sangat banyak yang membuat postingan. Yaitu saya memberi kan nama jamur irien dan bingkisan samping warna putih atau les samping

I always happen a lot of things that make me hampered in terms of making regular posts every day, but for sure I will try to be active every opportunity that comes in the future. There will be no more time that will be wasted in the future and I will always fill it with many classy posts, one of which is to see my post

Saya selalu banyak terjadi beberapa hal yang membuat saya terhambat dalam hal membuat postingan rutin setiap hari, tapi yang pastinya saya akan berusaha untuk bisa aktif tiap kesempatan yang ada kedepan nya. Tidak akan ada waktu lagi yang akan terbuang sia-sia di masa yang akan datang dan saya akan selalu mengisinya dengan banyak postingan berkelas, salah satunya lihat postingan saya ini

this is one of my forms and parts that I am working on today and in the future I will continue to strive for the most beautiful again, I will not be too long to be lulled by all of this and of course I will always try my best in the future.....

ini adalah salah satu bentuk dan bagian saya yang saya kerjakan hari ini dan kedepan saya akan terus berjuang yang terindah lagi , Saya tidak akan terlalu panjang berbuai dengan semuanya ini dan yang pastinya saya akan selalu berusaha yang terbaik kedepan nya.....

Origin of image

It grows on dry tree trunks and the tree trunks are about to rot, North Aceh

22 November 2021

Technical note
RRedmi9c1 + Lensa Macro

Source of image


@wild4 hive.blog / Peakd.com / https://peakd.com/@wild4

IMG_20211119_191903-01.jpeg

IMG_20211119_191836-01.jpeg

IMG_20211119_191830-01.jpeg

IMG_20211119_191911-01.jpeg

IMG_20211119_191824-01.jpeg

All images that I publish above are my own images, and all writings are also the result of my own thoughts as well

Semua gambar yang saya publiksikan diatas adalah gambar saya sendiri , dan semua tulisan juga hasil dari pikiran Saya sendiri juga.

Wish me all the best in this mushroom-loving mushroom community

Semoga saya mendapatkan yang terbaik di komunitas jamur pecinta jamur ini


PicsArt_09-06-11.54.08.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @wild4! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18