You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Left behind

Hmmmm this writeup really touched me, I have left a lot behind and it's really affecting my present life, in the past I had the opportunity to increase my quality of education and then it was affordable honestly not that behind is affecting my present, in my love life I left some lovers behind I remember them now I smile.
Humans in a nutshell has left one thing or the other behind which if they remember it they feel bad like the father or mother of that bird in the picture will feel bad once he remembers the bird.
Thank you

Sort:  

Humans will always leave things behind them in life, wilfully, by accident or under duress...But that doesn't mean we cannot learn from that experience or loss. I guess we all need to act as we see fit and according to the information we have to hand at the moment. Yes, regret happens, but if one can turn that aside and use the experience to their betterment then it's worth the effort to do so.

Exactly because we will become a better person in future by using our past experiences wisely now in the future tho we will still have look behinds as humans but things will be much better.