You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Online Dating

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I have never seen a photogenic penis and nutsack although I'd never say no to a photo of a pair of boobys so who am I to judge. Rule Number One NEVER EVER be yourself. Just creep their facebook and pretend you are interested in whatever they are into. 😀 😀. Tinder arrived too late for me but I would love to try it. But if it is found on my phone I am a dead man so I tend to steer clear being married and all.

Sort:  

If it's one thing (or maybe these are multiple things) I've learned about men and women, we do not always find the same things attractive, see the same things as compliments, find the same things interesting or humorous - AND MAN does it ever show when you're dating.

Lol thanks for the advice, I'll be sure to follow 😂

Let me know how trying Tinder goes if you ever try cheating death 😝