You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN HIVE. 50 Word Story Contest. - Meet My Friend, Maybe Win Some Hive. 😎 😁 πŸ₯³

in Self Improvement β€’ 4 years ago

That sure was a micro-short explanation about the 50-word challenge, @stevenwood. What was it, like 56 words? πŸ€”

Great entry. I'm king (not Boris, a real one) of calling out autocorrect. I often times believe there's a buncha teenagers behind my autocorrect like "watch this! He ordered a chicken sandwich but I'm gonna turn chicken to children" and then all the other punk kids laugh out loud--pranksters!

There's a reason for the previous, italicized paragraph which, by the way, is 50 words. Go ahead and count'em.... I'll wait.

:whistling: ........

:pours another cup'0 Joe: .........

Where was I? Oh yeah!! Did that prick king really mean it when he said everyone has to work 8 hours in a week?! Or did autocorrect switch your Zero to Eight? πŸ€”

And considering the lengthiness of this response and masterfully crafted 50-word part about the punks behind my autocorrect, if you don't respond to me again, well I'm gonna... I really will this time...

(look for this response as a feature topic in one of Steven Wood's future micro-short articles is what I'll do) <-- kidding, that was a joke. There was a couple of'em here, actually (jokes), but one almost got by me and I can't make this shit up, Steven!! They had 'kissing' just now.. Just Now! Back there when I said 'kidding.'

πŸ‘πŸΏ Happy Tuesday, sir, have a good week!

Sort: Β 
Loading...