You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a Viking: Part fifty one

Hey there! Interesting post! 🙏
Mindset of everything especially when navigating through Life, being and to have proper mindset management is key to most things we do, we can only control whatever is within our own power after all and while I do think there are indications of mind influencing external things, it also guess the other way around so bring mindful of such processes can be really invaluable. 😌 ☯️⚛️

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I agree, clearly, as I wrote similar things in this post.

Yeah, I love posts like that👍,
I am new here by the way 😄✨
I would love to be in this community too, keep it up!

I love Viking Quotes, used to listen to narrations of them ^^ ✨
Also into Tao and Eastern Quotes ☯️😊

Have you Read into the Tao te Ching?
Very popular Book and perhaps one of the most translated book historically (Source.) .
I studied it a lot. 😄

I'm not so much into Eastern quotes although that doesn't mean I don't know any, or haven't read them. They have their place. I'm 137 years old so have had a lot of time to experience a lot of things and over my life tend to have welcomed the opportunity to learn from diverse sources, mostly through living life itself.

I can see you're knew, used to be on Steemit right? All the best here.