You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does my head in

in Self Improvement2 years ago

mmmmmmmmmm you saw the movie "The Diving Bell and the Butterfly", please don't forget it, I recommended it days ago, if tomorrow your brain is disconnected and you can't move anything but your eyes you should talk to your wife so she knows the communication method described there, you don't want to wake up tomorrow prostrate and all your cryptographic work is forgotten and your girl can't take advantage of it.

please we do not know when the brain is going to play a bad trick on us and with so many occupations we are accelerating it so it could happen at any moment, we must be clear to the family about what to do if that happens.

well greetings and happy day and I am sorry you are at lightning speed,

I can't keep up but I always come here to read how your life is going because I almost have a replica of your life, just not as intense but we are at the same level. you only have about 2 years difference.

Greetings and thanks for the review.

Sort:  

Nice to see you here mate!

if tomorrow your brain is disconnected and you can't move anything but your eyes you should talk to your wife so she knows the communication method described there

She will know they will say "kill me, please!"

and all your cryptographic work is forgotten and your girl can't take advantage of it.

I have set up people for this already, because that will help her a lot in life. You are right though, communication is key in these hings, but a lot of us don't want to prep for the unfortunate, because we don't like thinking it could happen to us.

Hope you are doing well and I am glad you spent some time to drop by, even at lightning speed :)

Thanks for the answered, AND yes i always read you but the time Is Hard, hope you do not get the Brain dead but Is necesary to be prepares If it Will happened, i have problem with this because my family do not want to learn about cripto AND if my Brain go dead maybe mt investment would be losses.
Well hope your health be good.

Thanks a Lot.