You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a Viking: Part sixty one

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Yes, I take it upon myself to try and rectify the behaviours of some trying to take advantage of others. I don't like people gaining for doing the wrong thing when there are so many here doing the right thing and not gaining any notice or rewards. I often get abused for it, downvoting bad actors, but I continue, as do others and I think it's the best way. Allowing it to go unchecked sends the wrong message.

Sort:  

Totally agreed, as I said if you let them do it and most of people try to do and farm hive.

Yep, I wish more jumped onto it though, as if the entire community did so there would far less cases. Just my opinion.

I think more people will get involved in the future. For now, let's keep as many scammers, farmer, and plagiarists away from Hive as we can.

Well said.