You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a leader: Week eleven

in Self Improvement2 years ago

If something or someone is negative, don't go as often and don't stay as long; if you can avoid going altogether, do that.

Someone told me that a long time ago and it stuck. Add in some good influences and a person has the right ingredients to create something worthwhile.

Sort:  

Whatever I said, that was the first time I ever heard it. Sounded really good in my head.

Haha, sometimes the best said things are the good ones, most relevant or valid. It was a good line.

I thought it was good. And hey, I just stumbled into that mess, saw him double down. He doesn't get it and never will. Won't waste any more energy on that shit pile. I'm done with that.

Yeah, I saw your comment. It's rather bonkers how a person just can't seem to grasp what's right there in front of them. I tried to make my comments plain and simple. It'll have no effect though, clearly.

That ignorance is intentional or just comes naturally as in, not too swift.

I thought maybe it was just an emotional reaction that turned into one's pride clouding their judgment. That's not the case. The mask is off. That's a nut. Next!

Yep, a nutbag, and not in a good way like me. 😉