Sort:  

In theory today should have started my working week but I woke up with a nice surprise....Covid19 yeah!💪 I'm positive so I'll have to stay in isolation until next Tuesday and then we'll see. I confess that I'm not even too sad because this will allow me to write and work more on things on my pc... If I had a fever of 39 but without covid I would have had to go to work pilled because the disease is a luxury lol! I had never heard of hunchback day eh eh! Come on, we run fast on the weekend!🤙

Oh bummer, but like you say, make the most of the time off. I had it in June, caught from a plane flight from Brisbane to Adelaide after I'd been at my companies' head office. Anyway, I was pretty sick for a few days then just used the rest to watch movies and relax. I didn't mind as I was getting paid.

I hope you don't get too sick and find some time to relax.

Yes come on, in the end now I'm a bit bruised but I can do everything so I'll take advantage of this period to write and relax a bit... as they say, not all bad luck comes to silver 😉