Sort:  

Indeed, I agree.

Hopefully your week has been good so far. It's Tuesday night here, hump day tomorrow and then the run into the weekend.

In theory today should have started my working week but I woke up with a nice surprise....Covid19 yeah!💪 I'm positive so I'll have to stay in isolation until next Tuesday and then we'll see. I confess that I'm not even too sad because this will allow me to write and work more on things on my pc... If I had a fever of 39 but without covid I would have had to go to work pilled because the disease is a luxury lol! I had never heard of hunchback day eh eh! Come on, we run fast on the weekend!🤙

Oh bummer, but like you say, make the most of the time off. I had it in June, caught from a plane flight from Brisbane to Adelaide after I'd been at my companies' head office. Anyway, I was pretty sick for a few days then just used the rest to watch movies and relax. I didn't mind as I was getting paid.

I hope you don't get too sick and find some time to relax.

Yes come on, in the end now I'm a bit bruised but I can do everything so I'll take advantage of this period to write and relax a bit... as they say, not all bad luck comes to silver 😉