Always Choose To Fightback When Life Is Getting Rough.

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Nothing is easy in our life in this world, you have to fight especially when you stumble.


These past few days, I can say that everything has not been easy, I can also say that everything has not been difficult. Sometimes you just have to look for the reason why you want to fight, why you still choose to wake up with a smile on your face, and why you still choose to look at positive things as long as you avoid being negative. Often when I wake up, I look at my partner and think that she is tired from her work, but she still manages to laugh and be happy. It's amazing especially when you're surrounded by people who, even though they're tired, they're still very positive about life.

I was born having this negative thoughts since then, maybe because I am an only child and stress from the roles in life and duties at home were eating me. But even though I am so consumed by stress, I always think that there are people out there who have almost nothing to eat and are suffering a lot but they are still doing their best to continue. Other people become more motivated for us, especially when we are in the middle of our problem and we see that there is someone who has more issues and life but still they can smile and laugh, they are amazing aren't they?. For the reason that we will say, "We have different experiences, why should I compare myself to them?", Friend, it should not be like that.

You see other people were stuck between giving up and holding back,they are stuck on how to fix everything around them, especially the stress they feel. Sometimes, they even cry secretly, just don't let others notice because they don't want them to think that they are weak, which is super emotional, right?

What we hear a lot from others is that why do we compare them to others, they say they are not the same person, some people like to compare someone to others but that does not mean that they are comparing them, bt instead they just want us to be alarmed that we should be thankful somehow. Others don't have companion with them but somehow you are still very lucky because behind the trials, there are still people who choose to guide you and help you whereas other people who have problems, the only thing they have is themselves. Whether we admit it or not we all know the feeling of losing hope.

Sometimes, I am also filled with questions, I am filled with what ifs and my mind become negative to the point that I break down because of my mindset. But, I realized, why I am getting myself into this? I mean, I didn't need to think this way since I got to this point already and I was able to overcome my previous problems. So what is the used of thinking this things?

When it comes to the point where I don't understand myself anymore, I am just closing my eyes, and taking a deep breathe, and after that I can feel the heaviness inside me that were slowly fadinf.

It's like we are boxers in the life problems we face, you can't hide the pain and you can't just give up. If you can still stand if you can still fight, we should continue the fight, we should continue the challenge of life. Think, you are the rain that is too full. Almost because of the weight of your feelings, you will explode, that's how we are in our battles.. we can explode but we can't give up.

Often in life some things sometimes remind us that everything is not easy, and sometimes some things seem to be easy but there are also things that we can't understand why it's easy.. it's because you've been there already and you know how to handle it correctly. Sometimes, it's the part where we think we don't deserve these things. You will feel that you want to cry, and you will feel that you are so hurt until you come to the point that you will feel that you are not happy at all.

Life in the world is like a battery, if you are full, energetic, and happy you can use all of it. But it gets to the point where you need to rest for you to be able to recharge. Life in the world is like paper aslo, write until there is no more space. It's like us that when life is filled with problems, the problem consumes the space you have in your mind. Sometimes, it's like a pencil that like us, when we run out, we need someone to show us that everything is possible.

Sometimes, I think why don't we just give up? But I suddenly remember that's why should we give up if we still have dreams? Why should we lose if we still want to reach something? There is nothing wrong with dreaming and achieving it, there is nothing wrong with being tired but you will still fight for your dream. The only bad thing is, you're still alive and kicking but you're not doing anything to reach what you want in life. The only thing you expect from your friends, and your family is that they will give you something when you ask. That they will give you when you want something, you don't think we have to work hard. .not for other people but also for our welfare.

There is also nothing wrong being a fighter, that's the only chpice that we had and that's the only thing that we need to chose.

No matter how hard everything is, be a fighter of your own life. Surpass everything, keep thinking that the end was so far from beyond.

All contents were mine not untill someone noted.

Sort:  

What a nice reminder. I feel like this is something I need to read today/these days especially. I had this exact conversation with my mom just yesterday too that what we can do is just fightback when the going gets rough.

Because the only choices that we have is to really fight back, even if life gets hard being strong is what we really needs ❤️

being a fighter as you wrote really sounds relatable, although sometimes i myself tend to fight back not just out of sheer stubbornness but also spite, i just can't help but feel angry and i know that probably sounds like the beginning of needing anger management so it's nice to read your article on this 😊 thank you for sharing!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz
!ALIVE

Thank you so much!

untitled.gif
Did you know you can win 10$ hive by competing in our Monday Challenge? Its Every Monday, just go here.☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

@gyrag! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Found you.. Hehe.

Found yuuu too! Haha thank you ate

Congratulations @gyrag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I wish I become like that again, because currently, I'm the opposite:

"It's amazing especially when you're surrounded by people who, even though they're tired, they're still very positive about life."

It feels as if I'm bringing negative energy to those around me lately... It doesn't happen online, because I can filter these out before posting, but I wish dealing with me in reality was as pleasant.

I love this quote, because every moment we're filling our paper. I'll try to fill it out with good things.

"Life in the world is like paper aslo, write until there is no more space."


Found on DBuzz

True gyra. Life is often tough but we could all be tougher than life. Let us continually bounce back with hope, faith, resilience, and perseverance.