You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a leader: Week eleven

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I agree with you that every human being is a leader, it's not a choice. You don't necessarily have to lead a community. Whatever you do, your neighbor can follow your example, your child can follow your examples. Somebody will follow your lead. I'm translating these sentences right now, I hope it translates well lol.

I think the people around you say who you are. There is a saying in Turkish. "Tell me your friend and I will tell you who you are." So everyone should choose the people around them carefully.

Sort:  

You have some good sayings in Turkey!

I don't like to hear people say, they're not a leader, because it's untrue in reality. I guess it's a matter of perspective. Thanks for your comment and no worries, it translated well.