You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The things I love to do when I feel stress and overworked

We really need something or hobby to try on sometimes Kay it really helps a lot especially when you're stressed. I have books here! If ever you want to borrow? Hahaha. I sent some to Mindanao na after I read the book para naa me space diri Lol 🤣 Ping me if you want to have an art session. I don't do numbers Kay malibat akong Mata haha. Always prioritize your mental health above all. We are not getting younger tsaroooootttt hahahhaa. Awwhp. Always remember, it's okay not be okay! And it's okay to take some break some time. Life is beautiful 💝 Choooooooossssseeeee your battle! Love yeah! 😻😻😻😻😻😻

Sort:  

Hahaha yey! Sige mag art session ta puhon madzaaam. It's okay not to be okay jud and we have to let loose sometimes like the beer nights 😂

Let's do it more often; hahhaha! Awww. Tsaroooootttt 😂 untitled.gif