You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The things I love to do when I feel stress and overworked

Writing, painting, etc, any creative activity helps a lot to release tension and stress, just like any sport activity, but I prefer something more comfortable, reading is also good, so we exercise the most important muscle, the brain. success in all your activities.

Sort:  

Yes, that's right. We have different outlets that we can do to release the tension. Btw, I am watching the Inventing Anna. 😊
I got time so I am watching it. 😊

I hope you like the miniseries, I also recommend you to watch Pam & Tommy, today I did the review, it's eight episodes and it's a very good miniseries.

I am almost done watching, I will surely do. Thank you a lot for the recommendations. I am really puzzled about this Anna case. I am loving it. Heheh