You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick your sugar... honey

"In the end, nobody gets out alive from here" No truer words have ever been spoken! I get judged a lot for being weird but the right people love it and that's all that matters. The normal way of doing things isn't always the best or most organic, I view those people as shackled to the system, I agree it takes courage to stand up to the status quo but so worth it, people like us are pioneers, the wind of change and freedom. (that's why we are all on hive...haha!) Formed our own community of beautiful weirdos. Be the change you want to see in the world!

Sort:  

Hive is a great community, it really had a positive impact in my life to discover Hive at the particular moment in my life.

Leading by example is the best way to help others change