You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The things I love to do when I feel stress and overworked

in Self Improvement • 2 years ago

Sometimes we all need to break from the stress & you choose a fun outlet to do it. When I feel really stressed, I avoid any screen 😂 and just do a getaway somewhere. Talk to people face to face and anything to ward it off. But these days, swimming has been helping me greatly.

Sort:  

I am thinking of talking to a professional to be honest. But I will try the fun part first 😂😅

I did that but haven't found the one that really clicks. By now, it's really the last resort if all the fun things fail. Hopefully, you can find a professional that clicks and understands you.

I really hope so. It has been my plan. I am hoping to find a perfect fit for my needs.
All we can do now is do the fun things. Take a deep breath and move forward. 😊🥰