You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the First Monday Night of June

in Self Improvement2 years ago

We never did have that discord chat did we? I don't go there very often, but I think I'd get an email if you contacted me.

You are loved by way more than I. I know that you know this too.

I know that you know
out there in the big world are
many folks who love you

OK that's a very lame attempt at a 5/7/5. I haven't been writing anything at all for a while now, I just don't want to. It's strange. I don't want to take photos, I don't want to blab about my day, I don't want to be thinking grand and lofty things. I just want to be. I like it here.

I do have to do a garden journal post though. Maybe that will jumpstart my blogging career, which brings me in a big 25 cents an hour for my time. Can you feel just how much I want to do this post? erg I'm gonna talk myself right outta it if I keep this up.

Thank you for listening to me think out loud.

xo

Sort:  

We never did but I gathered enough courage and left you a message there. Can you please take a peek and leave me your mail there? Also looking for one @trucklife-family on discord too... Can you help?

Not writing and like it there? I wish I knew what that felt like. I always want to write but I am never sure about what or sometimes how to. I overthink it to a point of talking myself out of it... Like I can see you doing with that garden journal, sigh.

The 5/7/5 attempt was perfect for my soul... 💕