You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Isn't A Battle

I'm sorry! All I've ever heard is that things can be straightened out in their Discord, but if they aren't believing you I don't know what to do. :( Are you two local to each other, do you know each other in person? Or other Hivers in person? Maybe others can vouch for you? Or take a photo together?

Sort:  

These are some of our recent pictures I took with him and I even show them and also included it in my introduction post to prove to them that we are different people.

IMG-20230903-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20231211-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20231211-WA0014(2).jpg

@phoenixwren

I mean share it to Hive Watchers, I don't have any say with them 💙

I have show them but they will still not believe. This particular picture is in my introduction post and I have told them to go through my introduction post but they will still not agree

@phoenixwren

:( I don't know who runs HW or who to talk to to fix it, does anyone else that follows me know?

Loading...