Equations OF Life

in Self Improvement7 months ago

Dealing with plenty of people in your life, have you ever wondered how someone uncovers the depth of their life challenges in their adverse time? Everyone has their own style of solving their challenges and adapting to the uncertain circumstances. I do feel our life is like an unsolved puzzle sometimes, while making an unsolved puzzle a perfect look your every step matters, in that way having a good shaped life, you must be pretty aware of making decisions about your life.

photo-1604450653975-45cc34388b8f.jpeg
©:pure julia
There is a debate between being successful in your own effort and being successful depending on others. Yes, I have seen these two types of characters in my surroundings some truly have faith in themselves, no matter how hard the path of life to gain success, and no matter how many difficulties and challenges have been waiting for, the characters just push themselves to break down the obstacles like a cracker. Where an ordinary guy finds no hope since the destination of his life is hazy, well, multi-dimensional thoughts assist someone to come to a find ending of haziness and its the only attribute which transforms a character from ordinary to extraordinary.

Let me tell a story with you, I acquainted with a guy approximately two years ago, and during our first meeting I noticed not many noticeable attributes in my view, a guy wearing a very ordinary dress, in one word I could tell you, he was so down to earth human being, he loves to meet simple people as like him, spend time with them but its also true that once you've come to a point to discuss on any matter, you will notice there is something to admire his way of thinking.

He was at least 10 years older than me when I was informed that the guy was not that ordinary according to my imagination, I was shocked at that moment for a while. He is a Chief Engineer Of Marine and the salary is pretty handsome amount in dollars. Well, the journey to select the sector was not too easy for him. After completing his higher secondary exam, he saw his father's retirement was not too far, he had to be a successful earning member of the family.

Going through a University graduation life after then competing in society for a government job would be such a stupid decision If he took that. That is why he planned for going to the Marines although his dad was not too pleased with his decision. He told his father, " It's my life, please let me do what I feel good for myself. "

Typically, his dad was a government employee and his Colleagues were pulling a word in his mind that his son was not gonna make a smart decision for his life. Well, once you chose a path of your own choice there is nothing to be looked back, there is nothing to be blamed for and it should be pretty clear in your vision. After ten years of his shipping experience, he is pretty pleased at his decision which he had taken in his most challenging time. Now, he owns those things it's many others' dream to lead.

Life puts you into a lot of challenges, you should be the driver of your car, If the car is driven to itself then the point should be noted, you don't get the ultimate result of pleasure. Many people blame their luck on that point but without proper planning, your luck will fade I believe.