You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January Yoga Challenge - Care To Join Me?

in Self Improvement5 months ago

Okay yes let's do it. How can I remind you??? So you can start whenever. Day 0 first. I literally just did day 1 and it was great. Not too hard, and I felt like I had begun something. Right. Everytime I do one I'll come comment on your post to remind you.

Sort:  

Oh shit fuck.

I drove for hours, got lost, saw a rental, missed a trance party, had a small dance and lay on my face. No yoga traspired.

Today 👍

I'll do it right now.

Um... how about a LeoThread a day and we can drop on and confirm, lie (😆) or deny our daily practice... hey... we may even grow the group?

I'll do same on your post until and if we change anythink then.

brb...

*stretches

We're pretty bad at reminding each aren't we? Just did Day 6. I don't think it matters when you start, just that at some point you start a month of yoga even if you have a day or two off (which I likely will).

No Leothreads for me. Honestly, Threads shits me to tears.

Ah... copy copy.

I did try but had to do my own thing because stupid sketchy internet :? And then i was on the road so..er...

But I have been dancing. Always every day.

And you're right, of course. Just get back on "the wagon" and proceed. I think this is a great approach to all the healthy habits we try to incorporate but "forget" when "life" gets too busy ;)

I'll be on it today because I'm getting old and I'm getting wings. And not in a good way!

Hahaha yeah I hear that!!!! This morning I surfed with dolphins and chicks in bikinis and only one of the two made me feel old and fat.

Well Dolphins will do that, you know.

They're so sleek and nimble in the water.