You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Trauma to Transformation

Oh, this post touched me 🙏 My son is autistic and struggles with Demand Avoidance too. The more demands heaped on him the more overwhelmed he becomes and sometimes just one demand will do that depending on where his head is at. I also find that doing things alongside him, chatting, making it fun, and keeping it to brief spurts works wonders for him. I'd love to see more posts from you. this was raw, honest, refreshing. thank you for sharing @rahkingnikhar. Following and hoping you'll pick this message up and find a way to start posting again. We need people like you on the blockchain, sharing when the moment is right for them.🙏🌈❣️

Sort:  

Hey Sam, aw, I'm glad to hear this connected for you. I am on here today as I'm contemplating the forum for more art/self shares. I will be posting here again, perhaps not today but soon. In the mean time, I wish you two deep love and fun and pleasure of being together. He's lucky to have a parent who can understand him! Thank you for sharing <3

oh yay...you are around still ❣️ That's so great. And thank you for that beautiful message. Things are fluid but we manage the waves together. I hope you are well. Yeah, we have VYB community now to compliment POB and with the new POBio front end there is NFT functionality too. But one place I think you will love is Dreemport. Have you heard of it? I came across it about 5 months ago. It is such a wonderful community with a discord too. It is run by the amazing @dreemsteem and is a project and platform to get more eyes on your content across platforms. I'll drop the links here if you want to take a look in your own time. I just think reading your post that you'll like it and find a nice additional home there ...they are a great bunch of very caring people. How do I use Dreemport Some poignant stuff in this post❣️ Please tag me when you start posting again as I don't always get a chance to get to my feed. Have a lovely day @rahkingnikhar 💗