You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for win-win change

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I am in the unusual position currently that I need to work, but I don't need to work for a few extra euros here and there. I am confident that even in the bear market, I will have enough value in streams trickling in that I can do something I enjoy, rather than something I have to do because of a paycheck

I follow other author on hive but less i observed so consistent and continual in writing without bothering the market .
Passion of writing and earning through is something like generate extra income as a reward which surely make you feel proud and encouraged.

Sort:  

The thing that gives me some confidence, is that it isn't only writing now, though this is a big part of it. Splinterlands, some pooling, curation... there are a few trickles.