You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfection Does Not Exist

Hello Annabelle @planetauto. I'm pleased to meet you. Many thanks for spending time on my post - appreciate it. Certainly, any person can be a victim of OCD if they allow it to overpower them. I also had my share of struggles with the disorder due to personal ambition and the insane pursuit of meeting impossible expectations. Therapy did the trick to improve my situation.

I'm very sorry to hear about your disability. And as much as we all strive to be heroes in our individual endeavors, we're simply limited due to our human physicalities, unless influenced by divine grace. However, as the saying goes "No man is an island", no one is meant to be alone in this world, thus I'm truly glad you've found assistance in others. God bless that person or those people who have gone out of their way to be there for you, to nurture you, to encourage you, and to ensure that you're doing well healthwise. Loving angels do exist and they're there to make your life worthwhile. Take care. 😊