You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New habits? Good Thing to Get Better

in Self Improvement11 months ago

I couldn’t agree more about writing down your goals. For me it’s very hard to make plans like this, because my shifts are different every week. It throws out of balance because I am going to sleep and having my meals at different time of the day. Still probably could be more organised. Thanks for sharing your experience 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog.

It's a little easy for me because I still have a lot of free time. Maybe you can adjust the schedule according to your needs or what you want to change. It's not easy to change habits that have been ingrained for a long time. The most important thing is never forget to eat and drink lots of water.

Have a nice day!

Have a nice day too 🙂