You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Heard The Word Spotlight Effect?

I did have a splending weekend thank you for that !LUV

I suffered a lot of loss because of this- loss of opportunities actually. I missed out on the freedom to be me. I've grown past that though and I have the various communities on hive to thank for this too.

The majority of us have this kinda sucks why it happen but it is a good way to protect ourselves too for future harm that we might experience ( well too much protection that makes us sticklike figures in terms of situation like these)

Seize every opportunity! Easy to be said but try and try and try and try haha.

Hope that you are doing well too here's some !PIZZA

Sort:  

Will do well to seize every opportunity that comes my way.

I'm doing well😁 Thank you loads🙏