You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deepening My Awareness

Yes I know. I take Reishi most mornings in my smoothie. I have also found both Chaga and Turkey tail very helpful. Lions Mane is another one I have researched as well. When I said medicinal that's what I mean. Mycelium running is one of my favourite books. Mushrooms really can heal the world and all of us on it xxxx

Sort:  

Nice one! I say no more. I've been reading about Lyons mane and dying to try it. But the Linshui was enough. I combined this with sports, Himalayan rocksalt, Nori Sea Algea (cant get Irish moss or Bladderwrack here) and sometimes RSO. This combined with Sebi methodologies.

These i found to be very effective. Im going to cure it 100%, I dont care what the liars (Western Rockefeller Medicine) say. :D

Im also Irish and British, now developing The New Celt Saxon Medical Methodology.