You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Survival Life Of An Introvert

I always was extremely introverted as a kid. Although I had a couple people around me at the time, I sometimes always had it at the back of my mind to not give myself completely to any one of them. Perhaps, my seeming fragility caused me to be skeptical about a number of people in my life. Quite frankly, now that I think about it, I'd say I was rather childish. Which I was. 😃

Thanks for posting this.

P.S You wouldn't mind if I made a post on the question you asked, right?

Sort:  

Me same! I could relate to that until now but I have better understanding as how to value the people in my life.

I wouldn't mind at all! @vincecharlie Don't forget to mention me, I'd like to read it too. : D Thanks for passing by my post.

I'm honored. Thank you for allowing me to do the post.

P.S I just finished publishing a couple minutes ago. Just thought I'd let you know. 🙂