You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A word on kindness while enjoying different seasons

Such a lovely comment, thank you for that and your kind words.
Yes, I have lots of love to give and love to give it, without expecting it in return. It's what humans need most.
I'm glad you are also a person that stands up for themselves and not take abuse. I wish everyone had that power to be able to do that, but sometimes their confidence is so destroyed from the past, they aren't able to.
It is really great to read you also help people at your work, it is the most important thing each of us should be doing to create a better world. Especially now with all the crap happening (I see from your posts we are on the same level). Even small acts of kindness can make such a big difference.

Thank you for doing just that! I'm sure people around you appreciate it :)