You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Represent

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Reading your posts always turn my attention back to the book I'm reading or the lectures of Napoleon Hill. Some of his line or groups are positive mental attitude, mastermind alliance and to do more than your paid for.

Your father must have been a man of wisdom and a great father, no doupt he was honored to have a son like you. Thank you kindly for the lessons, and sharing your story, you know you are amazing and the best!

Sort:  

There's plenty of people out there, famous and otherwise, who say the say similar things which I think is really great; the more people promoting this mindset the more chance people get to hear and absorb it.

My dad was a good chap, far from perfect, but a person that lead by example. I'm my own man, but that started with him and the influences he had on me.

Thank you for your kind words, it's much appreciated.