You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designer Experience Work Life - Vans Inc. Internship 2008

ohhh~ we haven't talked about first job homie. Mcdonalds is VIP luxury compared to mine.....Newspaper Delivery Boy to highrise residential apartments.... Seriously I have no Idea how I did it. All that so I can buy a playstation 1.... jeezus.

Although, I actually want to know more about your first job. Those are always fun.

Sort:  

oh i did a paperround too. I forgot about that , but no high rise... thats tough . lol

Great report from your Vans internship though, I was never really into Vans, but my wife is a big fan.

hahaha that game!~~ yea i guess we all did our run at the news paper. I remember waking up at 4 am and when the paper arrived it was still pretty hot... fresh off the press.

my wife like vans too~ I liked their clothes but I feel I am getting a bit outdated body feel. hehehe

hehehe yeah im in my 40s so too old for van coolness. !😅