Snowboarder's Birthday Cake

I am eleven years old, yes! And this was my birthday cake.

Half strawberry and half chocolate. It was so sweet and delicious.

Our friend Borut baked it and he used the drawing that another friend Fuchs has drawn.

Did I mention that they are both ultra-distance runners? As is my dad.

Borut, thank you for the cake. Your bakery skills are amazing.


Ps: For the time this account is maintained by @ervin-lemark. Together with Niko, we'll learn how to use all the possibilities of Hive. Please welcome my son to the platform. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday young man! @tipu curate this is a birthday present!
@curangel send some love for the birthday boy

You need to be an approved @tipu curator for the thing to work.

Here are the details:

I am nominating you because of your photographer background. I hope you'll be confirmed :)

@tipu nominate

Thank you so much Ervin for taking so much care of me I really feel more and more part of the hive as you guide me along! Thank You!

You are welcome :)

I see I forgot to paste the link. Here it is: https://tipu.online/hive_curators

Thank you very much!

Happy birthday @niko.lemark 🎂

Thank you :)

For the cake, it was delicious.

@tipu curate

Congratulations @niko.lemark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

@howweroll

Hey, thanks a lot for reblogging!

Happy birthday to you, welcome to hive

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Hey, thanks a lot. I didn't know about your initiative. Nice :)

You are welcome