You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who should we be speaking too? Blockchain Wars Script

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I'd be interested in fact-checking the script and maybe even share my side of the story. I was the first one to notice when the governance attack occurred and alerted everyone in the old slack, something which at the time seemed impossible but after quickly checking the chain we understood it was due to Sun having tricked the exchanges to power up and allow him to overtake it, something he seems to do quite often. I was also active throughout the whole ordeal but that's not a surprise as I have been since I first joined the blockchain. This is @ocd-witness which at the time was and currently is a top20 witness.

Sort:  

Hey @acidyo, thanks for the feedback, it would be amazing if you could help out, can you contact us on @thedeltron :telegram, @The Deltron#6710 on discord or [email protected]. Looking forward to hearing from you!