Iniciativa. Películas navideñas favoritas// Initiative. Favorite Christmas Movies

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Hive, hoy les traigo una iniciativa creada por @yolimarag que me llamo la atención en el momento en el que la leí y quise traerles hoy algo igual, sin nada mas que decir o escribir comencemos.

Hello friends of Hive, today I bring you an initiative created by @yolimarag that caught my attention the moment I read it and I wanted to bring you something like this today, with nothing more to say or write, let's start.

1638231671855[1].jpg

Los fantasmas de Scrooge // A Chrisrmas Carol

Esta película me gusta tanto que todos los años espero que llegue diciembre para verla, a toda mi familia le gusta excepto mi mamá que no le gusta ni un poquito y tiene un buen mensaje que hay que ser buena persona y que siempre hay tiempo para rectificar las malas acciones.

I like this movie so much that every year I hope December comes to see it, my whole family likes it except my mom who doesn't like it one bit and has a good message that you have to be a good person and that there is always time to rectify bad deeds.


Fuente/Source

Guerra de papás 2 // Daddy's Home

Bueno esta película es de mis favoritas de navidad o de todo el año, porque tiene un poco de todo, drama, comedia y lo mas importante es que trata de la unión familiar, siempre que la están pasando por televisión le digo a mi familia y la vemos de principio a fin la 1 o la 2.

Well this movie is one of my favorites for Christmas or the whole year, because it has a bit of everything, drama, comedy and the most important thing is that it is about family unity, whenever they are showing it on television I tell my family and We see it from beginning to end on 1 or 2.


Fuente/Source

Klaus

Klaus es una película no muy conocida pero muy bonita sino la han visto se la recomiendo, trata de los inicios de Santa Klaus, de como empezó la leyenda la entrega de los regalos, todo gracias a un simple cartero que no quería hacer su trabajo y que por volver a su vida de abundancia hizo a un pueblo que se odiaba, feliz.

Klaus is a film not very well known but very beautiful if you have not seen it, I recommend it, it is about the beginnings of Santa Klaus, how the legend began delivering gifts, all thanks to a simple postman who did not want to do his job and that by returning to his life of abundance he made a people who hated each other happy.


Fuente/Source

Bueno gracias por quedarte hasta el final, esta fue mi publicación espero que les haya gustado y hasta la próxima.

Well thanks for staying until the end, this was my post I hope you liked it
and until next time.

Sort:  

Klaus es buenísima, aunque es relativamente nueva ya es todo un clásico.

Si, es hermosa por eso quise agregarla a la lista porque me gusto mucho. Gracias por visitar mi post.

Congratulations @angardu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!